Service Status

General service status

Operational
Operational
Operational
Operational
Operational
Operational

Current and scheduled status messages

START DATEEND DATESTATUSDESCRIPTION

Completed status messages

START DATEEND DATESTATUSDESCRIPTION
2022.08.27 14.302022-08-27 18.00incident resolvedThere is currently a fault for netvoip Prepaid. Registration and logging in are currently only possible to a limited extent. We are working at full speed to solve the problem.
2022-08-24 08:002022-08-24 11:13Incident resolvednetvoip Talk / Prepaid portal (https://portal.netvoip.ch/): Changes to call settings are not being executed. Incident has been resolved.
2022-08-15 21:302022-08-15 22:30Maintenance work successfully completedWe hereby inform you about urgent maintenance work, which will take place tonight starting at 9:30 p.m. A defective hardware component will be replaced in the data center. There may be several short interruptions on the telephony service.
2022-06-29 06:002022-07-05 10:30 Incident resolvednetvoip Talk / Prepaid Plus: Voicemail messages are not delivered due to a database failure. The incident has been resolved. Undelivered messages cannot not be restored.
2022-06-14 09:402022-06-14 23:59Incident resolvedMS Teams Trunk: We experienced disruptions with some calls on the MS Teams Trunk infrastructure. The SBCs have been restarted.
2022-05-19 20:302022-05-19 21:16Incident resolvedHosted PBX: A disruption on the HPBX infrastructure resulted in limited access to certain HPBX instances between 20:30 and 21:16 today. The problem has been solved.
2022-03-20 08:102022-03-20 13:36 Incident resolvedDegraded telephony services: Individual telephony services are currently affected by a technical issue (netvoip Talk, netvoip Prepaid, Wholesale-Services). Our technicians are working on solving the problem.
2021-11-09 23:002021-11-10 01:00Maintenance work successfully completedService-relevant systems must be restarted during maintenance work. For this reason, the telephony service will be interrupted.

Register or order now

Service Status

Allgemeiner Service Status

Betriebsbereit
Betriebsbereit
Betriebsbereit
Betriebsbereit
Betriebsbereit
Betriebsbereit

Aktuelle und geplante Statusmeldungen

STARTDATUMENDDATUMSTATUSSERVICEBESCHREIBUNG
2022-11-14 11:532022-11-14 12:25Grössstörtung VoIP-Servicesalle VoIP-ServicesDie Situation hat sich stabilisiert, unsere Techniker beobachten die Systeme jedoch weiterhin sehr genau.

Abgeschlossene Statusmeldungen

STARTDATUMENDDATUMSTATUSSERVICEBESCHREIBUNG
2022-10-25 22:002022-10-25 23:59Wartungsarbeiten abgeschlossennetvoip MobileWartungsarbeiten am HLR Profil des Mobile Services. Während den Wartungsarbeiten kommt es zu einem Serviceunterbruch von ca. 1-2 Minuten um sich daraufhin neu zu registrieren. Bei erfolgloser Neuregistrierung im Mobilen Netz empfehlen wir ein Neustart des Gerätes.
2022-08-27 14.302022-08-27 18.00Störung behobennetvoip PrepaidRegistrierungen sowie das Anmelden sind momentan nur beschränkt möglich. Wir arbeiten mit Hochdruck an der Störungsbehebung.
2022-08-24 08:002022-08-24 11:13Störung behobennetvoip Talk, netvoip Prepaid my netvoip Portal (https://portal.netvoip.ch/): Änderungen der Anrufeinstellungen wurden nicht ausgeführt. Die Störung ist behoben.
2022-08-15 21:302022-08-15 22:30Wartungsarbeiten abgeschlossenAlle VoIP ServicesHiermit informieren wir Sie über dringende Wartungsarbeiten, welche heute Abend ab 21.30 Uhr stattfinden werden. Im Datacenter wird eine defekte Hardware-Komponente ersetzt. Auf dem Telefonieservice kann es zu mehreren kurzen Unterbrüchen kommen.
2022-06-29 06:002022-07-05 10:30Störung behobennetvoip Talk, netvoip PrepaidVoicemail Nachrichten werden nicht zugestellt. Die Störung der Datenbank ist behoben. Unzugestellte Voicemail Nachrichten können nicht wiederhergestellt werden.
2022-06-14 09:40 2022-06-14 23:59Störung behobenMS Teams TrunkBei einigen Anrufen auf der MS Teams Trunk Infrastruktur kam es teilweise zu Störungen. Die SBCs wurden neu gestartet.
2022-05-19 20:302022-05-19 21:16Störung behobenHosted PBXEine Störung auf der HPBX-Infrastruktur führte dazu, dass gewisse HPBX-Instanzen heute zwischen 20:30 und 21:16 Uhr nur beschränkt erreichbar waren. Das Problem wurde inzwischen behoben.
2022-03-20 08:102022-03-20 13:36 Störung behobennetvoip Talk, netvoip PrepaidEinzelne Telefondienste sind derzeit von einem technischen Problem betroffen. Unsere Techniker arbeiten daran, das Problem zu lösen
2021-11-09 23:002021-11-10 01:00Wartungsarbeiten abgeschlossenAlle VoIP ServicesWährend der Wartungsarbeiten müssen die dienstrelevanten Systeme neu gestartet werden. Aus diesem Grund wird der Telefoniedienst unterbrochen.

Jetzt registrieren oder bestellen